NIRI Houston 2010-2011 Board of Directors

Bethany Haley

Bethany Haley
NIRI BOARD POSITION: President
COMPANY NAME: Savage, Branding + Corporate Design
COMPANY TITLE: Principal, President, Brand Director
bhaley@savagebrands.com
713-522-1555

Sydney Isaacs
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Vice President Special Events & Programming
COMPANY NAME: The Abernathy MacGregor Group
COMPANY TITLE: Senior Vice President
SRI@abmac.com
832-459-8720

Autumn Hugo Autumn Hugo
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Vice President Membership
COMPANY NAME: NASDAQ OMX
COMPANY TITLE: Director, Corporate Client Group
autumn.hugo@nasdaqomx.com
713-862-1331

Darcey Matthews
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Vice President Programs
COMPANY NAME: Endeavour International Corporation
COMPANY TITLE: Director of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
darcey.matthews@endeavourcorp.com
713-307-8711

Travis Harper Travis Harper
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Vice President Communications
COMPANY NAME: PR Newswire
COMPANY TITLE: Account Manager
travis.harper@prnewswire.com
713-592-6277
Brook Wootton Brook Wootton
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Treasurer
bw_345@hotmail.com
713-828-0369
Kimberly Matthews
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Secretary
COMPANY NAME: EOG Resources
COMPANY TITLE: Manager, Investor Relations
kmatthews@eogresources.com
713-571-4676
Ann Tanabe Ann Tanabe
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Administrator
COMPANY NAME: BioHouston
COMPANY TITLE: Chief Operations Officer
ann.tanabe@biohouston.org
713-979-9105

Joan F. Pippenger
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Member at Large
COMPANY NAME: Noble Energy, Inc.
COMPANY TITLE: Investor Relations Specialist
jpippenger@nobleenergyinc.com
281-872-3122

headshot 2 small

Kim Pinyopusarerk
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Member at Large
COMPANY NAME: Energy XXI
COMPANY TITLE: Investor Relations Associate
kpinyo@energyxxi.com
713-351-3028

Thomas Dunavant
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Member at Large
COMPANY NAME: Frank’s International
COMPANY TITLE: Investor Relations Manager
thomas.dunavant@franksintl.com
Office 281-966-7300

Scott Winters Scott Winters
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Past President
COMPANY NAME: Freeport McMoRan Oil and Gas
COMPANY TITLE: VP Corporate Planning and Research
scott_winters@fmi.com