NIRI-Houston 2014-2015 Board of Directors

Darcey Matthews
NIRI BOARD POSITION: President
COMPANY NAME: Endeavour International Corporation
COMPANY TITLE: Director of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
darcey.matthews@endeavourcorp.com
713-307-8711

Kimberly Matthews
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Vice President Programs
COMPANY NAME: EOG Resources
COMPANY TITLE: Manager, Investor Relations
kmatthews@eogresources.com
713-571-4676

Brook Wootton Brook Wootton
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Treasurer
COMPANY NAME: Hunt Utility Services LLC
COMPANY TITLE: Director, Investor Relations
bwootton@huntutility.com
713-828-0369
Travis Harper

Travis Harper
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Secretary
COMPANY NAME: PR Newswire
COMPANY TITLE: Account Manager
travis.harper@prnewswire.com
713-592-6277

headshot 2 small Kim Pinyopusarerk
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Vice President Membership
COMPANY NAME: Energy XXI
COMPANY TITLE: Investor Relations Associate
kpinyo@energyxxi.com
713-351-3028

Sydney Isaacs
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Vice President Communications
COMPANY NAME: The Abernathy MacGregor Group
COMPANY TITLE: Executive Vice President
SRI@abmac.com
832-459-8720

 Autumn Hugo Autumn Hugo
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Southwest Conference Chair
COMPANY NAME: NASDAQ OMX
COMPANY TITLE: Director, Corporate Client Group
autumn.hugo@nasdaqomx.com
713-862-1331
Thomas Dunavant
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Member at Large – Treasury
COMPANY NAME: Frank’s International
COMPANY TITLE: Investor Relations Manager
thomas.dunavant@franksintl.com
Office 281-966-7300

Joan F. Pippenger
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Member at Large
piper0811@gmail.com
281-872-3122

 danvers

Julie Danvers
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Member at Large – Sponsorship
COMPANY NAME: Rice Energy
COMPANY TITLE: Director of Investor Relations
julie.danvers@riceenergy.com
832-708-3437

 a_smith

Andrew Smith
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Member at Large
COMPANY NAME: Dynergy Inc.
COMPANY TITLE: Managing Director, Investor Relations
andrew.smith@dynergy.com
713-767-0473

harris

Wes Harris
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Member at Large
COMPANY NAME: CVR Energy
COMPANY TITLE: VP, Investor Relations
wharris@cvrenergy.com
281-207-3490

Bethany Haley Bethany Haley
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Past President
COMPANY NAME: Savage, Brands
COMPANY TITLE: President
bhaley@savagebrands.com
713-522-1555
Ann Tanabe Ann Tanabe
NIRI BOARD POSITION: Administrator
COMPANY NAME: BioHouston
COMPANY TITLE: Chief Operations Officer
ann.tanabe@biohouston.org
713-979-9105